Office of Health Disparities Research

Addressing Health Disparities is Our Priority.

General Inquiries

507-266-0706
rstohdr@mayo.edu

Email us to be added to the OHDR Distribution List.
(Receive OHDR's Weekly Health Disparities Research Newsletter,
funding announcements, and event notifications.)

Minnesota

Penheiter_Sumedha_G_13M (primary) [MSS_0001217354 Revision-1]

Sumedha Penheiter, Ph.D.
Program Manager
507-266-0706
penheiter.sumedha@mayo.edu

Hayes Jerrie


Jerrie Hayes

Administrative Assistant
507-538-7862
hayes.jerrie@mayo.edu  

Petersen Wesley

Wesley Petersen, Ph.D.
Director, OHDR Native American Research Outreach (NARO)
507-266-2204
petersen.wesley@mayo.edu

Arizona

Chamie_Chara_13JU
Chara Chamie, M.P.H.
OHDR Program Manager
chamie.chara@mayo.edu
480-301-4121

Wright_Danielle_R_12AP
Danielle Wright
Administrative Assistant
wright.danielle@mayo.edu
480-301-6870

northfelt

Donald W. Northfelt, M.D.
Office Chair, Arizona OHDR
Research collaborations contact
Northfelt.Donald@mayo.edu
 480-301-7755

Florida

Albertie_Monica_L_07AP (primary) [MSS_354345 Revision-1]
Monica Albertie, M.H.A.

OHDR Project Manager
albertie.monica@mayo.edu
904-953-0974

Cooper, Michelle


Michelle Cooper

Medical Secretary
cooper.michelle@mayo.edu
904-953-2693

Colon-Otero_Gerardo_11AP (primary) [MSS_0000967991 Revision-1]
Gerardo Colón-Otero, M.D.
Office Chair, Florida OHDR
Research collaborations contact
gcolonotero@mayo.edu

Contact Us · Privacy Policy